Submit a ticket
Welcome
Login

How do I delete my Linktree account?

While we’re sorry to see you leave, the process to delete your Linktree account is an easy one. 

To delete your Linktree account

  1. Login to your Linktree account.
  2. Click on your profile pic in the bottom left of the screen.
  3. Click on 'My Account'.
  4. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the 'Delete Account' button 

Please note:

Deleting your account is irreversible. Your Linktree URL will no longer be active or accessible. We have no way of restoring your Linktree data or reactivating your account so if you would like to use Linktree again after you delete your account, you will need to sign up again.

If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team via this form, or emailing support@linktr.ee.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.