If you need to delete your links, follow these simple steps:
- Log in to your Linktree admin
- Click on the trash can symbol on the bottom right of your link
- You will see a confirmation panel below reading "Are you sure you want to delete this link? This action cannot be undone"
- Click on 'Delete' - the screen will load a success message
- The page will refresh and the link will no longer be on your Tree
Note: Deleting your link will remove all individual link data from your Linktree
If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team via this form, or emailing email@example.com.