Submit a ticket
Welcome
Login

How do I cancel my PRO subscription?

If you've tried PRO and it wasn't for you, you can downgrade to the free plan at any time via your Admin page. Once you downgrade, you will lose access to all your PRO features and you will not be charged again.

Follow these steps to cancel your PRO subscription:

1. Login to your Linktree admin page

2. Click on your profile photo in the bottom left corner

3. Select the 'Billing' optionĀ 

4. Select the 'Downgrade to Free' option in the 'Your Subscription' section

From there, you can follow the steps to cancelling.

If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team via this form, or emailing support@linktr.ee.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.